I Love You, Yeshua…

April 18, 2013 at 4:11 am (Poems) (, , , , , , , , , )

image

I love You, Yeshua for obeying the Fathers command
I love You, Yeshua for the holes in Your hands
I love You, Yeshua for speaking the Truth
I love You, Yeshua for giving me proof
I love You, Yeshua for breaking my shame
I love You, Yeshua for taking my blame
I love You, Yeshua for all Your love
I love You, Yeshua born from Above

I love You, Yeshua for where Your feet tread
I love You, Yeshua for raising the dead
I love You, Yeshua for Your heart beats to heal
I love You, Yeshua for correcting with zeal
I love You, Yeshua for Your unwavered resolve
I love You, Yeshua for You ARE involved
I love You, Yeshua for all that You teach
I love You, Yeshua for keeping me in Your reach
I love You, Yeshua for Your quiet fierce stand
I love You, Yeshua for taking my hand

I love You, Yeshua because You’re the Word
I love You, Yeshua for Your voice can be heard
I love You, Yeshua for Your simple approach
I love You, Yeshua for being my Coach
I love You, Yeshua for sending Your Spirit
I love You, Yeshua for teaching my heart not to fear it
I love You, Yeshua on and on I could go
For there’s nothing I don’t love, the farther we go
I love You, Yeshua no other will I love
I love You, Yeshua…Everlasting, Unchanging, yes – You are love

image

Grace and peace in Yeshua the Messiah ❤

4 Comments

  1. buy ventolin online said,

    Very neat blog post.Really thank you! Will read on…

    Like

  2. a10.com said,

    Oh my goodness! I never thought I would see the day when some one else collected these!

    Like

  3. Vance Threadgill said,

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Dont know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Like

    • buttrflygrl14 said,

      Vance, I am unsure what an RSS is or how to use them? Forgive my illiteracy here, if you hit the ‘follow’ button you will get the latest post from any WP blog. This is how I manage to stay up to date with blogs I like. Hope this helped 🙂
      Blessings…

      Like

Leave a Reply

sevv61's Blog

A great WordPress.com site

James1948's Blog

"Ye shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free"

Yiddishkeit 101™

Jewish educational tools for all ages

Answers in Torah

torah-observant messianic judaism (Nazarenes-Netzarim)

Jeremiah 33 Three

I will call to Him and He will answer.

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

Lessons From Lou

Kainos Ktisis - What it Means to Be a New Creature in Christ!

Impartial Christian Ministries

“Truly I understand that God shows no partiality." Acts 10:34

Morning Meditations

"When you awake in the morning, learn something to inspire you and mediate upon it, then plunge forward full of light with which to illuminate the darkness." -Rabbi Tzvi Freeman

Biblical Word Studies: Inspirational Commentary Translation and Exegesis

Bible Study, News and Research from a Heavenly Perspective

WTFAI

It is a great mystery that though the human heart longs for Truth, in which alone it finds liberation and delight, the first reaction of human beings to Truth is one of hostility and fear! -Anthony de Mello

Men of One Accord

Just another WordPress.com site

Wise Devotions For Inspiration

Devotions are able to guide when scripture is posted, and to show someone our lives with God in it, to help others prosper like God intended.

Mustard Seed Budget

FINANCES FOR YOUR MINISTRY

Mind Traffic

Thought's to Inspire

inspirit*ational

Filled with words of inspiration.

From the Inside Out

Impressions Becoming Expressions

