My Child…

September 22, 2015 at 11:06 am (Devotionals, recommended reading, Remodeling the Mind, Thoughts to Ponder) ()

image

My Child,

See I’ve went before you today
I’ve measured exactly what you will need
I’ve paved the road, and left some parts bumpy
I’ve appointed opportunities for you to forgive, and be forgiven
To encourage, and be encouraged
To serve, and be served
To learn, and teach
To be still, and to use your mind to create, and come to new truths
I’ve appointed Truth to guide you
I’ve placed the exact amount of Light upon your path
Keep your eyes, just on the next step in front of you
I’ve taken care to make sure the next one is assured
Keep your mind stayed on Me
Keep your eyes trained on My Way
Tune your ears into the channel of My Spirit
He shall remind you of all I’ve spoken in the past that applies to today, and speak new things to you for both today and a future time you do not know
I’ve given you appointments for praise
But this whole day has been given for My glory
Trust Me, I promise you shall find I’m worthy of it
Look for Me, especially in the strange and hard moments, I show up in all things
I’ve included everyone you will need today, and left those out for a purpose
You shall lack nothing needful today
Train your wants to trust what I give
Remember I see far beyond your comprehension, I won’t leave anything out, I won’t miss a detail
You shall find love in unexpected places if you look, and this love will both be given away and received by you –
So don’t look for your cup to keep filling
Look for others cups to be filled instead
Don’t look for what I’m doing for you, look for what I do for all
Remember the dangers of self-pity, and thinking of yourself by turns
You cannot see My will by looking at yourself
I won’t show you My will for anyone else either
So remember not to think you know more than Me
Everyday the knowledge of all that concerns you changes
I promise to make sure you know what you need at all times
Don’t apply what I share with you to everyone else
That’s My job, to lead and guide My people
Speak only when I tell you to speak, nothing more, nothing less
When I say, “Be silent” trust that your words are not needed, but I’m still speaking
Remember My Child, the price I’ve paid for you, follow Him who has paved the Way
Know, lo, that I Am, is with you
I am like the air, at times, you can’t see it, but the proof of its steadfastness is in your breathing
I delight that today you can know Me more!
I long for you as no human longing could ever compare

My Child, I’ve given you to be a light this day
This day is full of every promise I’ve made from the beginning
I’m doing so much more than you can see
Hope has burst forth in floods, enter in, be swept away!
My Child, I’m sending My Son soon!
Share My heart with passion and no apologies
My promise is the most steadfast thing to cling to
My justice is on the way, let Me take care of all that seeks to harm you
My righteousness is yours for the taking, run after it as your choicest treasure
Pay no heed to the enemy behind the curtain of this world
There’s no power that moves you save Mine

My Child, open your arms wide to this day
Embrace it as a lover
What hurts and confuses shall hold no harm in reality
I know how I’ve made you
I know, My Child, every intricate detail of who I made you to be
Run to Me for your comfort, and you shall find it complete

I love you, My Child
I’m with you, My Child
I’m working all things for My good, which shall never leave you empty-handed or behind

My Child, I Am the God of all creation, the One True God, I retain control of all things, I can be trusted, I can be counted on, you are Mine, I claim you with honor and love and dignity. I have placed My glory inside you.

My Child, take joy and delight in your heritage
In your future
I’ve got you covered for eternity
Oh, the wonders we shall have in the days ahead!
I Am your Abba, I shall tend every wound, meet every need, and delight in every single thing about you.

My Child, My Child, how I delight to call you, My Child.

~ ABBA ♡

♡ Grace and Shalom in Yeshua the Messiah ♡

Leave a Reply

sevv61's Blog

A great WordPress.com site

James1948's Blog

"Ye shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free"

Yiddishkeit 101™

Jewish educational tools for all ages

Answers in Torah

torah-observant messianic judaism (Nazarenes-Netzarim)

Jeremiah 33 Three

I will call to Him and He will answer.

Obadiah's Cave

A place of safety

Lessons From Lou

Kainos Ktisis - What it Means to Be a New Creature in Christ!

Impartial Christian Ministries

“Truly I understand that God shows no partiality." Acts 10:34

Morning Meditations

"When you awake in the morning, learn something to inspire you and mediate upon it, then plunge forward full of light with which to illuminate the darkness." -Rabbi Tzvi Freeman

Biblical Word Studies: Inspirational Commentary Translation and Exegesis

Bible Study, News and Research from a Heavenly Perspective

WTFAI

It is a great mystery that though the human heart longs for Truth, in which alone it finds liberation and delight, the first reaction of human beings to Truth is one of hostility and fear! -Anthony de Mello

Men of One Accord

Just another WordPress.com site

Wise Devotions For Inspiration

Devotions are able to guide when scripture is posted, and to show someone our lives with God in it, to help others prosper like God intended.

Mustard Seed Budget

FINANCES FOR YOUR MINISTRY

Mind Traffic

Thought's to Inspire

inspirit*ational

Filled with words of inspiration.

From the Inside Out

Impressions Becoming Expressions

